Lewis Security - The Complete Series Book Cover - Glenna Sinclair

Free Books

Get all 5-Books of the Lewis Security series. Just tell me where to send it.

New Release

Graphical divider

Mastiff Security 2

Enjoy the complete Mastiff Security series, volume two.
Romance, Suspense, Mystery… 5 Books. No Cliffhangers. More than 1,000 pages 🙂

Andres Maldonado’s first case requires him to infiltrate one of Los Angeles’ most dangerous street gangs. The assignment forces Andres to live two lives: one as a street thug trying to prove himself to his brothers in the Varrio Nuevo Estrada gang, and the other as a single father raising a nearly two-year-old daughter with the beautiful nanny that has become something of an obsession for him. Her family hates him, and everyone is convinced he’ll get her hurt, including himself. When she’s kidnapped, it seems everyone’s predictions have come true. Can he save her before he completely loses himself?

Read More Button
Frost Security - The Complete Series - Glenna Sinclair

About the Author

Graphical divider

Glenna Sinclair

Glenna Sinclair is an Amazon Best Selling Author of romantic suspense books. Despite the rather “serious” nature of her stories, Glenna is quite the opposite. She often finds herself torn between her love for coffee and chocolate. She ends up choosing both – multiple times in a day – to the disastrous regret of her waistline. When she’s not writing, she’s out and about doing crazy things with the children or watching crime TV dramas with the hubby. She’s scared of heights, but nothing scares her more than blank pages. Glenna is presently writing two series at the same time.

Illustration of a tank shooting hearts
Glenna Sinclair Logo

Contact Me

Graphical divider

I love hearing from readers!

Facebook IconFacebook: Come say Hi!

Sign up to my newsletter